India to send hydroxychloroquine in 13 countries

At first, 13 countries are approved to receive the anti-malaria drug includes the US, Spain, Germany, Nepal, Bhutan, Afghanistan, Maldives, Bangladesh, Seychelles, Mauritius, Brazil, Dominican Republic and Bahrain.

HCQ is being sent to the countries which are more hit by the Coronavirus. The Ministry of External Affairs has prepared an inventory of these countries which have sought help from India.

Several countries have approached to India seeking help in terms of medicines, protective medical gear, as well as medical devices.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here